Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 

2022 Ohio Region Meeting
2022 Ohio Region Meeting
March 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022 - Saturday, April 02, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

VIRTUAL - American Accounting Association

2022 Western Region Meeting
2022 Western Region Meeting
April 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Saturday, April 30, 2022 Pacific Standard Time

Hilton Long Beach
Long Beach, CA

2022 Southeast Region Meeting
2022 Southeast Region Meeting
May 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Lake Buena Vista, FL

2022 Joint Conference of the PI and GIWB Sections
2022 Joint Conference of the PI and GIWB Sections
May 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

VIRTUAL - American Accounting Association

2022 Intensive Data and Analytics Summer Workshop
2022 Intensive Data and Analytics Summer Workshop
May 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022 - Thursday, May 26, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Orlando, FL

2022 Accounting Information Systems Bootcamp
2022 Accounting Information Systems Bootcamp
June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Thursday, June 16, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

Deloitte Office-Chicago
Chicago, IL

2022 Audit Educators' Bootcamp
2022 Audit Educators' Bootcamp
June 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

EY Office- Chicago
Chicago, IL

The Ninth International Conference of the JIAR
The Ninth International Conference of the JIAR
June 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

American Accounting Association
Lakewood Ranch, FL

2022 Annual Meeting
2022 Annual Meeting
July 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022 - Wednesday, August 03, 2022 Pacific Standard Time

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
San Diego, CA

2022 Conference on Teaching and Learning in Accounting
2022 Conference on Teaching and Learning in Accounting
July 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022 Pacific Standard Time

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA

2022 Career Center Interview Hall at Annual Meeting
2022 Career Center Interview Hall at Annual Meeting
July 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Pacific Standard Time

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA

2022 AAA Virtual Annual Meeting
2022 AAA Virtual Annual Meeting
August 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

VIRTUAL - American Accounting Association

2nd International Conference of the Journal of Information Systems
2nd International Conference of the Journal of Information Systems
September 2022

Thursday, September 01, 2022 - Saturday, September 03, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

University of Duisburg-Essen

2022 Midwest Region Meeting
2022 Midwest Region Meeting
September 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Saturday, October 01, 2022 Central Standard Time

The Westin St. Louis
Saint Louis , MO

2022 Accounting Behavior and Organizations Research Conference
2022 Accounting Behavior and Organizations Research Conference
October 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022 Mountain Standard Time

Sheraton Phoenix Downtown
Phoenix, AZ

2022 Joint Meeting of the Mid-Atlantic and Northeast Regions
2022 Joint Meeting of the Mid-Atlantic and Northeast Regions
October 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Saturday, October 22, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

VIRTUAL - American Accounting Association

2022 Joint Meeting of the Diversity and Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Sections
2022 Joint Meeting of the Diversity and Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Sections
October 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022 - Saturday, October 29, 2022 Central Standard Time

Hilton Palacio del Rio
San Antonio, TX

2022 Accounting for an Ever-Changing World Conference
2022 Accounting for an Ever-Changing World Conference
November 2022

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 - Friday, November 04, 2022 Eastern Standard Time

New York Marriott Marquis
New York, NY

2023 Management Accounting Section Midyear Meeting
2023 Management Accounting Section Midyear Meeting
January 2023

Thursday, January 05, 2023 - Saturday, January 07, 2023 Eastern Standard Time

Emory Conference Center Hotel
Atlanta, GA

2023 Financial Accounting and Reporting Section Midyear Meeting
2023 Financial Accounting and Reporting Section Midyear Meeting
January 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Saturday, January 21, 2023 Mountain Standard Time

Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Phoenix, AZ

2023 Leadership in Accounting Education Section Inaugural Seminar
2023 Leadership in Accounting Education Section Inaugural Seminar
February 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023 - Saturday, February 11, 2023 Eastern Standard Time

Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV

2023 American Taxation Association Midyear Meeting
2023 American Taxation Association Midyear Meeting
February 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Saturday, February 25, 2023 Eastern Standard Time

The Mayflower Hotel
Washington, DC

2023 Southwest Region Meeting
2023 Southwest Region Meeting
March 2023

Wednesday, March 08, 2023 - Saturday, March 11, 2023 Eastern Standard Time

Hyatt Regency Houston
Houston, TX

2023 Annual Meeting
2023 Annual Meeting
August 2023

Friday, August 04, 2023 - Wednesday, August 09, 2023 Mountain Standard Time

Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center
Aurora (Denver), CO

2024 Ohio Region Meeting
2024 Ohio Region Meeting
March 2024

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Saturday, March 23, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

DoubleTree by Hilton Columbus Worthington
Columbus, OH

2024 Western Region Meeting
2024 Western Region Meeting
April 2024

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Saturday, April 20, 2024 Pacific Standard Time

Hilton Long Beach
Long Beach, CA

2024 Annual Meeting
2024 Annual Meeting
August 2024

Friday, August 09, 2024 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Marriott Marquis Washington DC
Washington, DC

2024 Midwest Region Meeting
2024 Midwest Region Meeting
September 2024

Thursday, September 26, 2024 - Saturday, September 28, 2024 Central Standard Time

The Westin St. Louis
Saint Louis , MO